Beauty

                                                                  

This weeks theme is BEAUTY.

What do you think of when it comes it Beauty? I can’t wait to see your Skinny creations.

34 responses to “Beauty

  1. Here is mine Beauty. Fabulous theme. Thanks for looking.

    http://stempelchaotin.wordpress.com/2007/12/01/skinny-saturday-beauty/

  2. Nice theme this week, here is my entry
    skinny saturday beauty

  3. A day late and a dollar short too…It’s holiday shopping.
    But here she is, I like her…
    http://vintagesnapsandscraps.blogspot.com/2007/12/skinny-saturday-beauty.html

  4. Hi, here’s my summer-beauty:
    http://barnie.wordpress.com/2007/12/03/sksa-beauty/

    Sarah, would you please change my Blog link in your blogroll ? I’m no longer blogging on Yahoo. thanks 🙂

  5. Pingback: Skinny Saterday: beauty « Hermine’s Place

  6. I’ve just made my very first skinny 🙂
    thanks for the lovely challenge
    http://gillianhamilton.blogspot.com/2007/12/my-first-skinny-page.html

  7. My first Skinny Saturday is loaded – just in the nick of time! Great subject ;o)
    http://artisanne10.blogspot.com/2007/12/skinny-saturday-beauty.html

  8. Hi Sarah – here is my effort, bit lit again!

  9. Wonderful, what a webpage it is! This website provides
    helpful data to us, keep it up.

  10. Whats up this is kinda of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you
    have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have
    no coding know-how so I wanted to get guidance
    from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

  11. I think this is among the most important information for me.
    And i’m glad reading your article. But wanna remark on few general things, The website style is
    great, the articles is really excellent : D. Good
    job, cheers

  12. Thanks for finally talking about >Beauty | <Loved it!

  13. I believe everything posted made a bunch of sense.
    But, think about this, suppose you wrote a catchier title?
    I mean, I don’t want to tell you how to run your
    website, but suppose you added a headline that grabbed folk’s attention? I
    mean Beauty | is kinda boring. You might peek at Yahoo’s home
    page and see how they write article headlines to grab viewers interested.

    You might add a video or a related pic or two to get readers excited about what you’ve got to
    say. Just my opinion, it could bring your posts a little bit more interesting.

  14. Just desire to say your article is as astonishing.
    The clearness in your post is simply cool and i can assume you are an expert in this
    subject. Fine along with your permission allow me
    to seize your feed to stay up to date with drawing close post.

    Thanks a million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

  15. Cool blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?

    A design like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my
    blog shine. Please let me know where you got your
    design. Thank you

  16. Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all of us
    you actually recognise what you’re speaking about! Bookmarked.
    Please also discuss with my site =). We could have a link change
    arrangement between us

  17. I don’t know whether it’s just me or if everybody else experiencing issues with your website.
    It seems like some of the written text within your posts
    are running off the screen. Can somebody else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them as well?
    This could be a issue with my internet browser because I’ve had this happen before.
    Thank you

  18. My brother recommended I might like this website. He
    was entirely right. This post actually made
    my day. You can not imagine just how much time I had spent
    for this information! Thanks!

  19. This article is really a nice one it assists new web people,
    who are wishing in favor of blogging.

  20. You ought to be a part of a contest for one of the best blogs online.
    I am going to recommend this site!

Leave a Reply

