Mondays Child Sampler

Thanks to everyone who took part in the challenge. I have loved looking through all your wonderful skinnies. They were all gorgeous!!! I will get Marie @ Craftaway to randomly pick a number from the entrants today. Thanks

3 responses to “Mondays Child Sampler

  1. oh how very clever i love this idea although i have never made a skinny i have made alot of ATC’s.
    thankyou for sharing.
    you are invited over to my place to try for some fabulous bird ‘blog candy’ but hurry it finishes tomorrow.
    i will have to come back and spend time going through your blog when i have a spare hour lol. i love what i have seen already.
    thanx
    chriss x

  2. I love making skinnys for your challenges, but am disappointed that I can never see the results of the Sampler as the slide show always comes up empty. Any suggestions?? Also wondering if my Tue Child got into the sampler.
    Thanks

  3. ReincarnatedArtGirl

    Hallo Sarah!

    I knew I wasn’t going to make the deadline, unfortunately, but I am still going to complete my cards! I decided to have a bit of fun with this last theme! =) *smiles* I am eager to bring myself up to the minute here, as I have such lovely art to share! Thanks for always picking such lovely entries for us to take out inspiration! Wicked congrats to whomever is picked as the winner! =)

Leave a Reply

